Only one user can be an admin of an organisation, whereas there's no tangible limit for the number of team members.
It’s worth noting that it’s not normally advised to add more members than necessary to an application for security purposes - as more accounts potentially could be compromised by a malicious actor.
Please see below the admin's permits:
- Add team members (note - only the admin can view the Team Members area. The button will be greyed out for everyone else in the organisation)
- Remove team members
- Request an account upgrade to Pay as You Go/Enterprise
- Delete application
- Reset client secret (note - no one can view the client secret. If a user has lost their client secret, the only thing they can do is re-generate one and re-download it. This will invalidate the old client secret).