Yes, you can.
Even if a user has revoked their access with their bank, if they wish to re-connect, they can use the reauthenticaton flow.
One of the benefits of using the reauthentication flow is that the user does not need to go through the Auth Dialog again. They simply get redirected to their bank app to provide consent to access their data again and their
credentials_id will remain the same.
If you need more information
Have a look at our documentation here for more information on the reauthentication Flow.